Bobaflex Release ‘Eloquent Demons’ – Album Out Now

Bobaflex have released their debut release Eloquent Demons with Thermal Entertainment this past Friday, August 25th.  The band earlier this year released a Pink Floyd cover “Hey You” which will appear on the album.  The video has already garnered over 1.5 million views on YouTube.

Early reviews coming in are saying this is Bobaflex’s best release to date.   It was voted as Loudwire’s Most Anticipated Release of August 2017.  Below is the official artwork and complete tracking listing.
Eloquent Demons | Track Listing
1. Eloquent Demons (Intro)
2. I Am A Nightmare
3. Long Time Coming
4. Say What You Will
5. Lights Out
6. Real Sadness
7. Off With Your Head
8. Moon And The Shadows
9. Hey You
10. Reckless
Get the Album! 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.