Contact

Vandala Magazine – Submissions, Press, Requests Etc – Vandalamagazine@vandalaconcepts.com

 Album Submissions – Writers@vandalaconcepts.com

Photography Submissions – photos@vandalaconcepts.com

 Events – Events@vandalaconcepts.com

 Advertising & Sponsorship – Advertising@vandalaconcepts.com

Company Directory

 Crystal Lee – CEO, Editor In Chief {The Boss} – Vandala@VandalaConcepts.com

J. Henkel – Vandala Magazine Editor – Jolle@vandalaconcepts.com

 All Other Journalists & Photographers-  writers@vandalaconcepts.com

All Other Information & Inquiries – Vandala@VandalaConcepts.com

 Or Call  250-808-2332

Snail Mail – Due to the high amount of physical submissions please email if you would like to send something snail mail.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s