Dine Alone Winter Sampler 2015 Available Now! + You Could WIN 1 OF 10 Prize Packs Upon Download

Dine Alone Winter Sampler 2015

Illustration by: Lindsay Hepburn

It’s that time of year again! We’re stoked to release our free Winter Sampler to celebrate the upcoming holiday season and another incredible year!

This year’s Winter Sampler features 28 fresh tracks from our award-winning domestic catalogue including the first single from Monster Truck‘s anticipated sophomore LP Sittin’ Heavy (out February 19, 2016) and tracks from City and Colourk-osNeverending White Lights (ft. Dallas Green), and The Dirty Nil.

The sampler also features a heap of new and exciting additions to our expanding international roster including  (which features Jeff Ament from Pearl Jam and singer/songwriter Joseph Arthur) as well as Rumba Shaker, which features a collective of talented musicians from Gary Clark Jr.My Morning JacketThe Whigs as well as Dallas Green,  Jack Lawrence (Dead Weather/City and Colour) and Dante Schwebel (Spanish Gold/City and Colour).

To make the holidays even brighter, anyone who downloads the 2015 Winter Sampler and enters their email address will instantly be entered to win 1 of 10 prize packs from Dine Alone Records and friends at ROOTSHEXJammyPackMunch BetterFaucet Face plus assorted CDs and cool merch courtesy of Dine Alone.
DOWNLOAD NOW AT www.dinealonerecords.com
Dine Alone Winter Sampler 2015 Track List
1. Monster Truck – Don’t Tell Me How To Live
2. Matthew Logan Vasquez – Everything I Do Is Out
3. Heyrocco – Loser Denial
4. The Dirty Nil – No Weaknesses
5. Black Lungs – Dishonest Man
6. Dune Rats – Superman
7. Diarrhea Planet – Separations
8. FIDLAR – Why Generation
9. k-os – Crucify
10. Rumba Shaker – Danger Signs
11. Noah Gundersen – The Difference
12. The Sheepdogs – Bad Lieutenant
13. Yukon Blonde – I Wanna Be Your Man
14. Craig Finn – Newmyer’s Roof
15. Langhorne Slim & The Law – Changes
16. City and Colour – Wasted Love
17. Alberta Cross – Ghost Of Santa Fe
18. RNDM – Ghost Riding
19. Vanessa Carlton – Operator
20. Wild Child – Break Bones
22. JEFF The Brotherhood – Radiating Fiber Plane
22. BRONCHO – China
23. Sego – Micky Macali
24. Avenue – Hot Slow Wind
25. The Jezabels – Come Alive
26. Neverending White Lights – My Fate (Demo)
27. BR/DGES – Save The Best
28. Brendan Philip – Ghostface

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.