The Relapse Symphony Launch First Single “We Are The Broken”

The Relapse Symphony Standby Records have launched pre-orders for “Shadows” the debut LP from Washington, DC rockers The Relapse Symphony. “Shadows” will be released on July 8. Various pre-order bundles are now available on Merchnow and the album is also up for pre-order on iTunes for $9.99. The first single “We are the Broken” is available for purchase on iTunes.

Front man Bret Von Dehl says, “TRS fans, it’s almost here! We’re proud to say our new album SHADOWS will be available to you on July 8th. Us and Standby records have put together some very cool pre-order packages that I hope you will enjoy and will be worth every penny. We went through some of the darkest times of our young lives, to hell and back making this record and we hope it resonates with you as much as SHADOWS does with us. Here in the SHADOWS we’re alive.”

“Shadows” was produced, engineered and mixed by John Kendall Royston & Dan Mineart, and was recorded and mixed at The Sin Bin in Richmond, VA.  Check them out at Facebook


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.