Relapse Launches Free 2019 Label Sampler

Relapse Records is proud to offer our annual FREE label sampler highlighting another year of incredible music from our eclectic roster, featuring the best dark and heavy music from around the world. With genres ranging from death metal, black metal, doom, sludge, and grindcore to hard rock, electronic, synth, industrial, experimental, and more, the sampler features over 20 tracks from staple artists such as TORCHE and INTER ARMA, to sonic innovators FULL OF HELLCEREMONY, and GATECREEPER, new Relapse signees MONOLORDCANDY, and many more!

As always, the sampler is entirely FREE to stream and download; however if you choose to contribute to the pay-what-you-want model, 100% of the proceeds will be donated to Rock To The Future, a non-profit organization that provides music education for Philadelphia youth living in underserved communities at no cost to them or their families. Using music, their programs ignite passion and creativity, support academic achievement, and improve self-esteem by empowering individuals and strengthening local communities.


  1. Torche – Admission
  2. Red Fang – Antidote
  3. Gatecreeper – From The Ashes
  4. Full of Hell – Burning Myrrh
  5. Monolord – The Last Leaf
  6. Ceremony – Turn Away The Bad Thing
  7. Exhumed – Ravenous Cadavers
  8. Inter Arma – Citadel
  9. Devil Master – Black Flame Candle
  10. Candy – Super-Stare
  11. Devourment – Cognitive Sedation Butchery
  12. Coffins – Forgotten Cemetery
  13. Ringworm – Death Becomes My Voice
  14. Pinkish Black – Concept Unification
  15. Cherubs – Sooey Pig
  16. Victims – The Horse and Sparrow Theory
  17. Zonal – System Error
  18. Steve Moore – The Bite
  19. Obituary – A Dying World (Adult Swim Single)
  20. Integrity – All Death is Mine (Adult Swim Single)
  21. Author & Punisher – A Crude Sectioning (Adult Swim Single)
  22. Nothing – Heavy Water/I’d Rather Be Sleeping (Dance on the Blacktop B-Side)
  23. Mammoth Grinder – Lunar Mass (Decibel Flexi Single)
  24. Outer Heaven – Cryptic Visions (Decibel Flexi Single)
  25. Incantation – The Ibex Moon (Remastered)
  26. Merzbow – Woodpecker No. 1 (Remastered)

Relapse Links:

Rock To The Future Links:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.