DESTRUCTION – First Single “Second To None” Released

second to none destructionIconic thrash metal band DESTRUCTION are set to release their new thrash metal hammer Under Attack on May 13th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Today, the band has just released the first digital single “Second To None”. The song is now available as an instant grat track when you pre-order Under Attack via iTunes:

DESTRUCTION premiered the lyric video for the new track on YouTube recently. Check it out on the Nuclear Blast channel!

Mastermind Schmier states: “The lyric video of SECOND TO NONE explains itself, the problem with all the hate in the net is getting more and more present and meanwhile it also has certainly effected our music scene, RIP Keith …”

01. Under Attack
02. Generation Nevermore
03. Dethroned
04. Getting Used To The Evil
05. Pathogenic
06. Elegant Pigs
07. Second To None
08. Stand Up For What You Deliver
09. Conductor Of The Void
10. Stigmatized
11. Black Metal (feat. Alex [Krisiun])
12. Thrash Attack

Under Attack is tentatively scheduled for May 13 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Visit DESTRUCTION online at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.