Hardcore Punk Band DISCHARGE Announce U.S. Tour!

Discharge-tour-datesK-based hardcore punk legends DISCHARGE will release their Nuclear Blast debut, End Of Days, on May 13 in North America. In support of this long over-due release, the band has announced a U.S. tour around their Marlyand Deathfest appearance!

Confirmed dates are as follows:

DISCHARGE, EYEHATEGOD, TOXIC HALOCAUST, IRON REAGAN***, RINGWORM**
Saturday, 28 May 2016 Baltimore Soundstage – Baltimore, MD / MDF Maryland Deathfest (Discharge only)
Sunday, 29 May 2016 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall***
Monday, 30 May 2016 New York, NY Webster Hall / Marlin Room*
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 Chicago, IL Reggies*
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 Vancouver, BC Rickshaw Theater
Thursday, 2 June 2016 Seattle, WA Studio Seven
Friday, 3 June 2016 Portland, OR Dante’s
Saturday, 4 June 2016 San Francisco, CA Slim’s
Sunday, 5 June 2016 Pomona, CA Glass House

Monday, 6 June 2016 Los Angeles, CA The RoxyThe official video clip of the song “New World Order”:

Visit DISCHARGE online:
www.nuclearblast.de/discharge

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s