Sunflower Dead Release New Video “It’s Time To Get Weird” Featuring Jonathan Davis From Korn

Sunflower deadSunflower Dead, the infectious active rock band from Long Beach, CA, has released its new video for the song “It’s Time To Get Weird”  today. The song features Jonathan Davis from Korn can be viewed at the band’s official Youtube channel:
The song “It’s Time To Get Weird” is the title track from the new album that was released October 30th via the band’s own label Bloody Bat Records.  The album was produced by Dave Fortman (Evanescence, Godsmack, Slipknot) and Mikey Doling (Gemini Syndrome) and consists of 12 new tracks. The song “It’s Time To Get Weird” is the follow up to the album’s first single, “Dance With Death”. The album is available for purchase via iTunes:
“It’s Time To Get Weird” track listing:
1. Inhuman Lung
2. Dance With Death
3. It’s Time To Get Weird
4. Just A Little Kiss
5. You’re Dead To Me
6. Nothing
7. My Mother Mortis
8. I’ll Burn It
9. The Rain
10. Interlude
11. Through The Blackest Eyes
12. Anthem Of The Seeds
13. Outro

The band’s official CD release show will be held at Tiki Bar in Costa Mesa, CA on February 5th.  The band is also scheduled to perform at the annual Radio Contraband Convention on Friday, February 12th at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino.

For more  information, check out the band’s website: