Album Artwork by Paul Koehler (Silverstein) and Wyatt CloughToronto-based heavy music label New Damage Records is releasing a free sampler today to celebrate the upcoming holiday season and another incredible year of killer music. Drawing from the label’s ever-expanding roster, the folks at New Damage have curated the perfect mix to ignite the fire and get the party rocking at your next holiday bash.
The 2015/2016 compilation features 20 tracks from some of 2015’s finest New Damage Canadian releases including Cancer Bats’ Searching for Zero, Silverstein’s I Am Alive in Everything I Touch, Seaway’s Colour Blind and the self-titled debut from Hamilton’s Dead Tired, to name a few. It also features new additions to New Damage’s expanding international roster, including tracks from Australian acts Northlane and High Tension and Brooklyn’s White Widows Pact.

The 2015/2016 New Damage Records winter sampler is premiering now via Revolver. To check it out visit:

New Damage Records 2015/2016 Winter Sampler Track Listing:
01.  Like Pacific – Eviction
02.  Silverstein – Face of the Earth
03.  Danko Jones – Live forever
04.  Hawk Eyes – I Never Lose
05.  Cancer Bats – Arsenic
06.  Dead Tired – Dead Tired
07.  Hounds – Regression
08.  KEN mode – A Passive Disaster
09.  High Tension – Killed by Life
10.  Counterparts – Choke
11.  Northlane – Animate
12.  Life in Vacuum – Let Us Through
13.  Sparrows – References To The Dead
14.  Safe To Say – Near Enough
15.  Cardinals Pride – Bearers
16.  We Hunt Buffalo – Fear
17.  Black Mastiff – Leave It On the Floor
18.  White Widows Pact – Hangman
19.  Seaway – Big Deal
20.  Youth Decay – Ash Blonde



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.