Death By Six Sign with Standby Records and Release New Single “Bulletproof Youth”

Death By SixMelbourne, Australia metal-core 4-piece Death By Six has signed with Standby Records and has just released a single titled “Bulletproof Youth” on iTunes. The single features a guest appearance by Davey Richmond from UK rock outfit Glamour Of The Kill.

The band says, “Our entire career we have been looking to team up with people that understand our vision and we couldn’t have found anyone more fitting. This is a huge day for “Death By Six” but it is only just the beginning. We want to thank Neil and the team at Standby for believing in what we do, our best friends at UAC Management and everyone that has ever supported us. We promise we will never let you down. We are unbelievably proud and excited to be a part of the Standby family.Get ready for the new breed of Rock ‘n’ Roll”

Death By Six pride themselves on bringing an incredibly intense show to any venue they play, large or small. Full of huge choruses, blistering solos and crushing breakdowns the band will stop at nothing to give everyone in the room exactly what they came to see.

Soon it will be impossible to ignore Death By Six.


Official Website
Instagram: @deathbysix


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.