PAIN OF SALVATION’s Falling Home Released Today in North America!

Pain of SalvationSwedish prog innovators Pain of Salvation release their Falling Home acoustic album today in North America.  The album is available as a jewel case CD and digital download.

Falling Home is a very special album, containing re-imagined versions of favorite PoS songs, two covers versions (Dio’s “Holy Diver” and Lou Reed’s “Perfect Day”), and a brand-new song (the title track, “Falling Home”).

The track list for the album is as follows:

  1. Stress
  2. Linoleum
  3. To the Shoreline
  4. Holy Diver
  5. 1979
  6. She Likes to Hide (physical-only bonus)
  7. Chain Sling
  8. Perfect Day
  9. Spitfall
  10. Mrs. Modern Mother Mary
  11. Flame to the Moth
  12. King of Loss (physical-only bonus)
  13. Falling Home
Their video for the track, “1979“, can be seen here: 

Falling Home is in stores now, and can also be ordered direct from the InsideOut Music Shop here:

Pain of Salvation online:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.