Dine Alone Record Rings in The Summer with Free Sampler

Dine Alone Records  free sample

Photo by: Matt Barnes

Canada’s #1 indie label, Dine Alone Records is releasing a free sampler today to soundtrack your summer.  Drawing from the label’s ever growing award-winning catalogue, they have created the perfect musical mix to celebrate the warm weather and kick off an incredible summer.

The Summer Sampler features a whopping 27 killer tracks including celebrated artists like The Jezabels, DZ Deathrays, Chuck Ragan, James Vincent McMorrow, Twin Forks, We Are Scientists alongside tracks from Dine Alone’s stellar Canadian roster including Monster Truck, Tokyo Police Club, Spencer Burton and Say Yes (Jordan Hastings from Alexisonfire’s new project).  It also features a heap of new and upcoming additions to Dine Alone’s expanding international roster, including Cerebral Ballzy, Eagulls, Phox, Spanish Gold and Sylvan Esso.

To make the summer even better, anyone who download the 2014 Summer Sampler and enters their information will instantly be entered to win 1 of 20 prize packs from Dine Alone Records and their friends at West 49, Olloclip, Nalgene, Jansport, Skullcandy and TOMS.

West 49 will carry this year’s sampler postcard at their 68 stores across Canada, and handing them out at GoSkateDay on June 21. Head to your local West 49, pick up the sampler and write a message to your favourite Dine Alone artist. Send it back to Dine Alone and they will feature the postcards via Facebook, and send postcards to artists.

Download the sampler at: http://dinealonerecords.com/sampler/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.