DEATHSTARS Releases First Track-By-Track Trailer on “The Perfect Cult”

DeathStarsSwedish Industrial Rockers DEATHSTARS will release their upcoming album The Perfect Cult on June 24, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.  Now the band comes up with the first track-by-track trailer on their new creation. Find out what the foursome has to tell about ‘Explode’‘Fire Galore’‘All The Devil’s Toys’‘Ghost Reviver’ and ‘The Perfect Cult’ here:

More on The Perfect Cult:

Music video    ‘All The Devil’s Toys’:

Making-of       ‘All The Devil’s Toys’:

The Perfect Cult was recorded in several studios, produced by guitarist/keyboardist Nightmare, along with Roberto Laghi (ENTOMBED, IN FLAMES). The mix was handled by legendary Stefan Glaumann(RAMMSTEINWITHIN TEMPTATION), while the mastering was done by Svante Forsbäck (VOLBEATRAMMSTEIN).

Bundle Pre-order:

Order ‘All The Devil’s Toys’ here: iTunes,  NB MP3, Amazon  


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.