A Place To Bury Strangers Shares “Supermaster” Video

A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERSA Place To Bury Strangers have shared a chills-inducing video for “Supermaster”, a track off of Transfixiation. The video – not for the faint of heart (or those with a fear of snakes) – was directed by Matthew Portman who explained the premise saying, “The Reptilian brain, also known as the R-complex, refers to our primitive, instinctive brain function that is shared by all reptiles and mammals, including humans. It is the most powerful and oldest of our collective brain functions. The Reptilian brain is also responsible for some of the most destructive impulses we as humans possses like violence, dominence and territoriality.”
Take the plunge and check out the video below.
WATCH “SUPERMASTER” (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS TOUR DATES: 
Thus. Oct. 29 – Lucerne, CH @ Schuur
Fri. Oct. 30 – Legnano, IT @ CIRCOLONE
Sat. Oct. 31 – Ljubljana, SI @ Orto Bar
Mon. Nov. 2 – Zagreb, HR @ Mochvara
Tues. Nov. 3 – Sarajevo, BA @ AG Club
Wed. Nov. 4 – Belgrade, RS @ Drugstore
Thurs. Nov. 5 – Skopje, MK @ MKC
Fri. Nov. 6 – Thessaloniki, GR @ Mylos
Sat. Nov. 7 – Athens, GR @ Gagarin 205
Sun. Nov. 8 – Volos, GR @ Lab Art
Thurs. Nov. 12 – Sofia, BG @ MIXTAPE5
Fri. Nov. 13 – Bucharest, RO @ Control Club
Sat. Nov. 14 – Budapest, HU @ A38
Mon. Nov. 16 – Prague, CZ @ Meetfactory
Tues. Nov. 17 – Warsaw, PL @ Klub Hydrozagadka
Wed. Nov. 18 – Sopot, PL @ Dwie Zmiany
Thurs. Nov. 19 – Dresden, GE @ Beatpol
Fri. Nov. 20 – Utrecht, NL @ Le Guess Who Festival
Purchase Transfixiation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.